TASA




Board Members

NAMEEMPLOYERPHONEE-MAIL
Craig BednarzTexas Tech University806.742.1631 
Melinda Brakie East Texas PMC 936.564.4873 mbrakie@aol.com
Steve Hague Texas A&M University 979.845.8248 shague@tamu.edu
Curtis Jones Texas A&M University-Commerce    
Kerry Mayfield Texas A&M University 979.845.3469 kerry-mayfield@tamu.edu
Gaylon Morgan Texas A&M University 979.845.2425 gmorgan@ag.tamu.edu
Tim Pannkuk Sam Houston State University 936.294.3333  
Scott Van Pelt USDA-ARS Wind Erosion and Water Conservation Unit 915.263.0293 Svanpelt@lbk.ars.usda.gov
Bonnie Pendelton West Texas A&M University 806.651.2505 bpendleton@mail.wtamu.edu
Andy Spencer NRCS – Zone 5- Weatherford Office 817.596.2865 Andy.Spencer@tx.usda.gov
Greg Steele Monsanto 254.582.5610  
David Zuberer Texas A&M University 979.845.5669 d-zuberer@tamu.edu

2009-2010 Officers

President Steve Hague
Vice-President Kerry Mayfield
Secretary Scott Van Pelt
Treasurer Melinda Brakie

Annual Meetings | Board Officers | Members | Related Links

Site Hosted and Designed by Soil and Crop Sciences Department, Texas A&M University
© September 15, 2009 Soil and Crop Sciences. All rights reserved.